Contacts
Eastern Canada
Avensys Solutions Inc.
178 Merizzi Street
Montreal, Quebec
H4T 1S4
Tel: (514) 738-6766
Fax: (514) 737-8999
Toll Free: (888) 965-4700
 
Martin d'Amours
President
mdamours@avensys.com

Pierre Michaud, Eng.
Vice-President
pmichaud@avensys.com
 
Mike Hogan
Director of Marketing & Strategy
mhogan@avensys.com


Water & Wastewater Sector
 
Julie Turcotte
Sales Representative
jturcotte@avensys.com
 
Liette Houde
Internal Sales Support
lhoude@avensys.com


Air & Process Sector
 
Peter Lagogianis, Eng.
Senior Product Manager, Technical Sales Leader
 
Olivier Juteau
Technical Representative
 
Sylvie Warren
Internal Sales Support
swarren@avensys.com


Integrated Solutions Sector

Eric Thibaudeau, P.Eng. MBA
Director - Engineering & Integrated Solutions
ethibaudeau@avensys.com