Contacts
Central Canada

Avensys Solutions inc.
422 Consumers Road
Toronto, Ontario
M2J 1P8
Tel: (416) 499-4421
Fax: (416) 499-0816
Toll Free: (888) 965-4700


Water & Wastewater Sector

Anup Jain

Area Manager
ajain@avensys.com

Debbi Garlin
Internal Sales Support
dgarlin@avensys.com


Air & Process Sector

Jennifer Loeffler, B.Sc.
Technical Sales Representative
jloeffler@avensys.com

Cristina Iosef, B.Sc.EE
Application Engineer
Integrated Solutions and Sales
ciosef@avensys.com


Integrated Solutions Sector  

Don Matheson, A.Sc.T

Systems Integrated Specialist
dmatheson@avensys.com


Avensys Solutions inc.
373 Vidal Street
Sarnia, Ontario
N7T 2V3
Tel: (519) 336-3006
Fax: (519) 344-0607
Toll Free: (888) 965-4700


Air & Process Sector  

David W. Wheatley

Sarnia Area Manager
dwheatley@avensys.com

Perry Lawrence
Technical Representative
plawrence@avensys.com